My Beloved …

Sambo and cousin Mons

Thanks for the tea
Now we are 3 ….
What eating will we do
word n stuff huff n puff
magic dragons will we see …

I won’t go along unless there’s a song for my Lover is who i seek … Oh how absurd
the little boy lost Felt …….
When the wolf ran away with the herd …

Welcomed I feel thank-you Sambo and Mons
your Party I will attend ..
let us dance through the night
on Spring times delight …

sing of Love never Lost

Victory again of the clay for Spring is a promise of Love …….

Leave a Reply

