Ascension and Acceptance

NOW IS DIVINE
DIVINE IS NOW

The New Divine Humanity

L'Aura Pleiadian

Self Compassion is the cornerstone of Self Love. Being Present NOW is the state of Being that DOES not WAIT till one is Perfect or the circumstances are PERFECT to Accept Being Divine, To Accept Self Love and to Accept Being Ascended, Living in 5th Dimensional Consciousness.

It is the removal of the WAIT and removal of the non acceptance that is the ASCENSION and ARRIVING you Desire. This is 5th Dimensional Consciousness.

I accept my Body Now. I accept my life NOW as it is. I accept this Moment Now as it is. I Accept my imperfections, my old habits, My reactions and my judgements now. I accept I don’t like my life. I accept I don’t like how this is unfolding.

It is only in the accepting that you become free. ONLY when you arrive do you Ascend. There is NO waiting for outer circumstances to change first~…

View original post 405 more words

Leave a Reply

