17

066

Returned back to Ajanta 2008 A past life lived…

17.01.17

Bless Us All as We walk home hand in hand

hearts to hearts

SACRED & DIVINE

 AS ONE LOVE

ORIGINAL INCARNATE…

I love U I know Love I know I AM LOVE
"words will never describe" the NOW/TIME we are in...
All Honour to U as ONE who knows the challenges of fear and faith
WE have overcome...it is done YES
LOVE WINS YES WE are overcomers, expanders, DIVINE GOD SOURCE Conscious...

Today is the celebration of my last
50 years on this planet
Today is the celebration of Eternity...
I AM so grateful for, the many years sadly consisting of illusion...
Yes Death of the Self, the Ego has Died, the Eagle now soars...

I AM in Bliss
I AM at your Service
I AM GAIA
I AM DIVINE FEMININE I AM DIVINE MASCULINE
I AM LOVE
WE ARE ONE...

THANKYOU FOR CELEBRATING MY BIRTHDAY HERE NOW
BIRTH IS NOW
BIRTH IS EACH NEW NOW MOMENT AS IS DEATH
I LOVE U...

I AM A CHANNEL
A CHANNEL OF LOVE
REMEMBER ALL IS ENERGY
WE ARE ALL THAT IS...

Om

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

